Resurrection!

Welcome to the new “Troika Chronicles” website. Some of you may remember that I closed down the site some months ago. Then some time ago (I don’t know when exactly) someone hacked the old site and I had to use the Waybackmachine to get all my articles and interviews back. Hmm, I should have made a backup of the site a long time ago. 🙄
I now decided to resurrect the site as a WordPress.com blog. Why? I am currently playing Arcanum again and I wanted to give the articles and interviews a new place to stay. Some of the Ex-Troikans are back in the gaming business and the Bloodlines fan community is creating fan patches on a regular basis, so perhaps there are some interesting troika-related news to blog about in the future. So stay tuned and if you like, check out my other blogs! 😀

Leave a Reply

