What’s Tim Cain Up To?

Edge Online has talked to Tim Cain, who is lead designer for Carbine Studios’ announced MMORPG.

What are you playing right now?

TC: Let’s see, I’m playing Dungeons & Dragons Online. I’m playing City of Villains, I’m playing Warhammer Online and I’m going to cancel my [Age of] Conan account. I think that’s about it.

JG: Is your WoW account active?

TC: Yeah I play WoW. Everyone plays WoW. I have Fallout 3 preordered and Lich King preordered so I know what I’m going to be doing in October and November.

You can check out the full interview here.

2 Responses

  1. I saw the post-apocalyptic game Troika was working on (You tube) it looked great! Will this ever been completed or will it end up like Duke Nukem :)

  2. Troika has been closed a couple of years ago. So I doubt this game will ever be made.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

